Contact Us

Hoffman Homes for Youth
815 Orphanage Road
Littlestown, PA 17340
(717) 359-7148
(717) 359-2600 (Fax)

For directions to our campus...

From the
North
| South | East | West

Or click here for detailed directions from your starting location to Hoffman Homes.

We welcome your comments. Please choose a recipient from those listed below and drop us a line!


Chief Executive Officer & President
C. Mitchell Snider, MBA
cmsnider@hoffmanhomes.com


Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Becky J. Greenawalt, MA
bgreenawalt@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of Safety & Facilities Management
Michael A. Stonesifer, BA
mstonesifer@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of Admissions
Brecia Nevada, MSW, LSW
bnevada@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of Medical Services
Deborah Johnston, RN, BS
djohnston@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of Development
Fred Garman, MSW
fgarman@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of Clinical Programs
Melissa Leathery, LSW
mleathery@hoffmanhomes.com


Director of Human Resources
Jason Detter, LSW
jdetter@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of
Quality & Risk Management

Lori Garman, BS
lgarman@hoffmanhomes.com


Vice President of Clinical Programs
Rebecca Van der Groef, LSW
rvandergroef@hoffmanhomes.com

 


Accredited by the joint commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations

Hoffman Homes for Youth • 815 Orphanage Road • Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: (717) 359-7148 • Fax: (717) 359-2600